with you...every step of the way

Holiday Schedule

By swpedi on November 13, 2017 in Blog What's New with No Comments

Holiday Schedule

We want to wish you and your family a special time together this holiday season, sharing gifts and time together.   Please keep in mind the following holiday schedule as we get into the thick of the season, but always know that a doctor is on call for you 24 hrs/day even when the office is closed.  Call our regular office number if you have an urgent concern, and you will be transferred to the on-call services as needed.

Wednesday, November 22 – closing at noon for our office Thanksgiving Party

Thursday, November 23-closed for Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24 – closed for normal operating hours, but holding our Acute Care Clinic from 8am-noon (sign up sheet goes up at 7:30 am)

Saturday, November 25-closed, no Acute Care Clinic

Wednesday, December 13-closing at noon for our office Holiday Party

Saturday, December 23-acute care clinic only from 8am-noon (sign in sheet goes up at 7:30 am)

Monday, December 25 – closed for Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 26 – office opens at 1 pm

Saturday, December 30 – acute care clinic only from 8am-noon (sign in sheet goes up at 7:30 am)

Monday, January 1 – closed for New Year’s Day

Best wishes for a healthy 2018.  Thanks for your trust and well wishes for our practice this last year!  We love watching your kids and families grow.  Cheers!

top